New Profile Posts

1. RonsGarden
    RonsGarden Nihat
    You are very welcome Nihat!
    1. Nihat likes this.
  2. RonsGarden
    RonsGarden Nihat
    Water lightly until spring when the buds start to open....then moderately afterwards.
    1. Nihat likes this.
  3. RonsGarden
    RonsGarden Nihat
    Hi Nihat.
    Welcome to our forum!
    Elms are deciduous so there normal cycle is to drop their leaves in the Fall, with rebudding in the Spring,
    From Fall to late Winter they are dorment so should be kept in a cool area until Spring.
    1. Nihat likes this.
    2. Nihat
      Nihat
      Thank you for the comment I started panicking I thought I killed it, I'm new to the bonsai trees. I love them there amazing, have two at the moment and the elm started dropping its leaves
      Feb 7, 2017
  4. Nihat
    Nihat
    I have a bonsai Elm and it's dropping a lot of leaves is that normal in winter time? I'm a newbie plz help. Many thanks :-)
    1. RonsGarden likes this.
  5. RonsGarden
    RonsGarden Gavin Phelps
    If you have any questions feel free to ask! I'm here every morning....
  6. RonsGarden
    RonsGarden Gavin Phelps
    Hi Gavin! Welcome to our forum!
    Yes you can add your blog in your signature!
  7. Gavin Phelps
    Gavin Phelps RonsGarden
  8. Gavin Phelps
    Gavin Phelps Crabbergirl
    Hello, I would like to talk to you about business! Please contact me ♥
    Cheers,
  9. Gavin Phelps
  10. Julie33
    Julie33
    Whatever my lot, Thou hast taught me to say, it is well, it is well with my soul. :)
  11. crimon
    crimon
    Lover of Bonsai!
  12. RonsGarden
    RonsGarden luisa
    Hello Luisa!
    Welcome to our forum!
    Please look through all the topics and threads.
    If you do not find a thread you can start your own to ask questions .
  13. luisa
    luisa
    Have you a solution for the little animals of garden (f.e.snail or cats)?How do you remove their (people say me with the plastic bottles)?
  14. luisa
    luisa