Look who came for a visit!!!!!!!!

Affiliate Disclosure: We may receive a commision from some of the links and ads shown on this website (Learn More Here)

K

Kale

Look Who Stopped By 4 A Visit!!!!!!!!

I went to go see if it had gotten chillier, I had gone in for an hour.I see a little boy with a camera looking above my house, I said what do you see?!!
He says a HAWK!!!!!!! I ran back in grabbed my camera on the way out the other door and got a few BLURRY pics... Here is the best of the rest...I had the wrong settings and didn't want to take time to set..It was a valued moment and I knew I wouldn't get anything if I started playing with those million settings!*LOL So here it is..
My HAWK! Red tailed(?)
Isn't that just too delightful!
I missed him taking off because I tried to record a movie and I had that ZOOM on and missed the fly away:(
But...My daughter saw it ! Which is good enough for me:D:D:D
I though the duck quacking on my roof was a scream this is just too cool..I told everyone to grab their cats and told my daughter to bring that little dog of hers in!*LOL
Pretty nice moments!
What do you think about that!

Kale:)

Attachments

Last edited by a moderator:
R

RiverRock

Oh Kale that is just beautiful! It looks like that is either a young hawk or one changing color for the season. Wow what a great capture girl! Wish I could have gotten my bald eagle like that.

RR

K

Kale

You saw a Bald Eagle!!!!!!!!
No way!*LOL
That is just too cool...!
It was hard to focus with the lines blurring me out I took a chance*lol
Thank-you!

Kale

Dale

Super Moderator
Staff member
Kale oh my what a treasure for you to see and your daughter to see. Glad you were able to capture with your camera. Oh the memories!!

Gloria

Super Moderator
Staff member
WOW..great picture!! I've seen some very large hawks here but not lucky enough to get a pic. Have also seen bald eagles and of course, no camera on hand at the moment.

K

Kale

:D:DThank you I am thrilled ,it really made my day!