Anyone know much about Marguerite & Kingfisher (Felicia) Daisies

GardenForums.com a friendly and growing community of gardeners. We feature a Garden Discussion Forum and Garden Photo Gallery. It's a fun and friendly place to talk with other gardeners, ask questions, share you knowledge, view and post photos and more! Whether you're a master gardener, or brand new to the hobby, you'll find something of interest here.

babiebee33

I'm new to gardening all together. Have always killed any plant that is left in my care. Trying to read up on my plants as much as possible to hopefully gain sucess in the garden. Luckily we've had these plants longer than any others so they are doing well, I think. I'm looking for someone who knows a lot about these flowers and can give me some helpful insight on if I am doing this right. I have about ten and a couiple seem weird?? At least my Gerbera Daisiy is doing awesome...cross my fingers not to jinx myself! So if you do know some stuff on growing these, please let me know so I may pick your mind a little if possible. Thank you!!!

Hi
Welcome to our garden, I'm sure that someone here can answer your questions
Again Welcome!!!

Thank you for replying. I posted somewhere else and have yet to have any replies. They don't seem to be common??? I've been googling as much as possible to find any answers to my questions. Maybe I'll just post them and maybe someone might have any idea....ok here they go.....

1. My garden bed shares a wall with where our clothes dryer vent is connected to, so when I do a load of laundry, the humidity, I think it is, blows towards one of my Kingfisher and two of my marguerite. As well as, my One of my New Zealand Tea Tree. While I'm not concerned about the Tea Tree, the three daisies look weird and I don't know if this has to do with it?